Facebook
Loading

Testimonials and Comments

"JoAnn Martell with Four Star Homes was amazing. Every step of the way she was very helpful and accommodating. The process of buying a new home couldn't have been easier. Her office was also awesome as they handled all the legal stuff with ease. I would highly recommend both JoAnn and Four Star !!! - Google Review May 9, 2019"
Sharon Peters (Buyer)

"We were visiting friends in Bear Creek Community and fell in love with the park. While out for a morning walk we saw a home for sale with Four Star. We contacted the agent Jane Popham and visited the home that day and bud on the home. Seller agreed. We closed quickly and I must say .. Jane and Joyce from the Four Star Realty office we're fabulous!! All questions were addressed promptly and professionally. We're very happy with our new home and truly appreciate Four Star. - Google Review May 9, 2019"
Ann Lovell (Buyer)

"Rick Bolster of Four Star Homes was amazing to work with. Knowledgeable, professional, helpful and friendly. I totally recommend him! - Google Review April 13, 2019."
Linda Hock (Buyer)

"Irma Reed was phenomenal! She was very prompt in returning my original interest in a home at Plantation Oaks. She met with us several times so we could choose the home that was perfect for us. Because we were planning to do a quick closing, she worked diligently at getting all of the paperwork done quickly. Both Irma and Mike were very helpful after we closed answering our questions and offering their assistance in whatever we needed. I would highly recommend both Irma and Mike if you are looking for a home in Plantation Oaks Flagler. - Google Review April 7, 2019"
Mary Gooshaw (Buyer)

"We were so happy to have Sally represent us in the sale of our home. She was very attentive and always had our best interests at heart. We would use her again. Thank you Sally. - BBB Review - April 2, 2019."
Rita Sprague (Seller)

"Hi Gary/Karen this is for u and all the others please share as I have been looking for long time and now I bought a home in Holiday village. Yes I know I’m not an easy one but Nanci {Nancy}hung In there and was very caring and she knew I didn’t want an older home but she sent me pictures not being pushy but stating how well kept the home was but did need a few upgrades such as the GFC outlet and the Manifold broken in two places and a few other small issues that she went above and beyond to get repaired. Through it all it was her spirit and mannerism that impressed me most. She never lost her cool and yes I know I’m tough and she know doubt wanted to kill me but she hung in there and after the inspection she was able to get the park to fix what they needed to do and get the other issues taken care of in a professional manner, her husband even pitched in to make it happen as we were trying to close in only two weeks. That girl did it and more. She is a keeper for sure. Frankie Ruiz you go girl"
Frankie Ruiz (Buyer)

"Hello, My name is Jackie Connolly. I'm from mass. I want to let you know Nancy is the Best!!! Called at 6pm told her I was in Fl. To look for home but only had 2-3 days. She dropped everything and spent the WHOLE day with us!! Even got us to her after we got lost, patients of a Saint. We couldn't work GPS. We came back to Mass. Nancy stayed in contact with us sending us info, texting, calling when needed and most importantly she Was Not Pushy!!! I want you to know she went Above and Beyond.. What she needed to do. She even was checking on me when in all this I got terribly sick. She was the caring Aunt I didn't know I had. You have a great employee.. Be kind to her. Oh Love, Love, her Big Big personality for such a petite thing. Thank You so Much Nancy Jackie and Duncan Connolly"
Jackie and Duncan Connolly (Buyer)

"Don Lariviere was our agent and we were very happy with him. He kept us informed and when needed, he advised us honestly and unhesitantly. We feel that Four Star Homes is a company with integrity and positive thinking. Thank you - Google Review - March 9, 2019."
Ronald & Suzanne Schilffarth (Seller)

"Amy understood EXACTLY what we were looking for and contacted us when our “new to us” home became available! - Google Review - March 9, 2019"
Daniel & Evelyn Roob (Buyer)

"We've had both a buying and selling experience with LINDA BIGGS at the Four Star Office at Continental Country Club and both were excellent!! Linda is very dedicated, knowledgeable and able to successfully work for both the buyer and seller. We would not hesitate one bit to do business with LINDA again and would gladly give her a glowing recommendation!! Thank you LINDA... - Google Review - March 9, 2019"
Dale & Cheryl Miller (Buyer)

- Comments may be edited for length or to delete personal information.